I dreamed a dream in time gone by
And hope was high and life worth living
I dreamed that love would never die
I dreamed that god would be forgiving
But the tigers come at night
With their voices soft as thunder
I had a dream my life would be
So different from this hell I’m living
So different now from what it seemed
Now life has killed a dream I dreamed…

Zanyar asks: “Is the world so cruel as to stand by and watch [our] public execution and say and do nothing?”.

Please say and do something now…

Join the TweetStorm today 8 January at 3pm EST, 7pm London, 12pm PST, 8pm Berlin, 10:30pm Tehran. Tweet #FreeMoradis.  Stop the execution of political prisoners in #Iran, #Zanyar & #Loghman #Moradi.

Sign a petition here or here. Join Facebook pages supporting them here or here and send protest letters here.