Trying to defend christianity will almost always make you look silly. But in case you still want to defend it, here are five steps to successfully looking stupid:

Step 1: Call in to the show
Step 2: Tell them they are absolutely wrong
Step 3: Let them speak just to tell them they are absolutely wrong again
Step 4: Change the subject
Step 5: Hang up

Don Baker and Matt Dillahunty host this clip from The Atheist Experience #465 - http://www.atheist-experience.com

The Atheist Experience is produced by the Atheist Community of Austin. The ACA is a non-profit organization, promoting positive atheism and the separation of church and state. If you would like to make a donation please do so at http://www.atheist-community.org/donate/

To Watch the live internet stream:
Every Sunday at 4:30pm CST / 2:30pm PDT / 5:30pm EDT / 9:30pm GMT
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/the-ath...